header text

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Welcome to the planet Edom, where in each historic Eon, a Seer is called of God to gather the Believers and instruct them in God's ways. Edom will ultimately have seven Eons, and seven Seers.

The Clan of the Stone
Benjamin ben Jacob is a thirteen year-old boy living at Fort Kanosh, in the land of Deshret on the planet Edom. At the age of thirteen, Ben becomes a Kohan and receives his own personal name-stone. Then he meets a very strange Outsider girl, and together they embark on an adventure that prepares the way for God's Visitation to Edom, at the dawn of the Seventh Eon.
The Defender of God
At the dawn of the Fifth Eon, the Seer Abdiel adopts a young hunter-gatherer named Brynmor, who is the Chieftain of the White Eagle Clan. He educates Brynmor in the duties of a Seer. Brynmor leads his people across the Olami Mountains to Ganedom, where they face a dual threat from the invading Nordsmen and the space-faring Mangalans.
The Empress of Edom
Nordish Princess Gudrid is betrothed to the Emperor of Menggu, but her life changes forever when she meets a Disciple of the Believers named Islwyn. Together they voyage to the continent of Shir, where Islwyn leaves Gudrid to find the legendary man named Purohita Jaina. Soon the two continents on Edom will be locked in a war for the survival of their cultures: Guren, Nordish, or Yngling.
By Ailad's Bootstraps
Young Ailad is visited by a Messenger, who takes him to heaven and then deposits him in a very different, unfamiliar world. There, Ailad struggles to rediscover himself and learn of his destiny on the planet Edom.

No comments:

Post a Comment